klinikum-osnabrueck-ueber-uns_neu

Personal und Recht

Leitung Personal und Recht
N.N.
Telefon: 0541 405-3100

stellv. Leitung (Personal)
Andrea Drefke
Telefon: 0541 405-5220
E-Mail: andrea.drefke@klinikum-os.de

Teamleitung Personalmanagement
Elke Riedger
Telefon: 0541 405-5219
E-Mail: elke.riedger@klinikum-os.de

 

Assistenz (Personal):
Kerstin Cox
Telefon: 0541 405-3101
E-Mail: kerstin.cox@klinikum-os.de

N. N.
Telefon: 0541 405-5211

Katja Möller
Telefon: 0541 405-5223
E-Mail: katja.moeller@klinikum-os.de

 

Auswertungen/Berichtswesen
Christoph Gersmann
Telefon: 0541 405-5225
E-Mail: christoph.gersmann@klinikum-os.de

 

ReferentInnen (Personal)
Christof Hochartz
Telefon: 0541 405-5226
E-Mail: christof.hochartz@klinikum-os.de

Ramona Klein
Telefon: 0541 405-5215
E-Mail: ramona.klein@klinikum-os.de

Anke Nieberg
Telefon: 0541 405-5216
E-Mail: anke.nieberg@klinikum-os.de

Marie Schiermeier
Telefon: 0541 405-5218
E-Mail: marie.schiermeier@klinikum-os.de

 

Sachbearbeiterinnen (Personal):
Katharina Fallmann
Telefon: 0541 405-5217
E-Mail: katharina.fallmann@klinikum-os.de

Sandra Leesmann
Telefon: 0541 405-5213
E-Mail: sandra.leesmann@klinikum-os.de

Uta Meiners
Telefon: 0541 405-5214
E-Mail: uta.meiners@klinikum-os.de

Linda Mersch
Telefon: 0541 405-5224
E-Mail: linda.mersch@klinikum-os.de

Martina Schulte
Telefon: 0541 405-5221
E-Mail: martina.schulte@klinikum-os.de