klinikum-osnabrueck-ueber-uns_neu

Recht und Personal

Leitung Recht und Personal
Klaus Kohake
Telefon: 0541 405-3100
E-Mail: klaus.kohake@klinikum-os.de

stellv. Leitung (Personal)
Andrea Drefke
Telefon: 0541 405-5220
E-Mail: andrea.drefke@klinikum-os.de

Teamleitung (Personal)
Dorothée Brodmann
Telefon: 0541 405-5222
E-Mail: dorothee.brodmann@klinikum-os.de

 

Assistenz (Recht)
Jennifer Denke
Telefon: 0541 405-3101
E-Mail: jennifer.denke@klinikum-os.de

Assistenz (Personal):
Kerstin Cox
Telefon: 0541 405-5211
E-Mail: kerstin.cox@klinikum-os.de

Marta Postmeyer
Telefon: 0541 405-5223
E-Mail: marta.postmeyer@klinikum-os.de

 

Auswertungen/Berichtswesen
Christoph Gersmann
Telefon: 0541 405-5225
E-Mail: christoph.gersmann@klinikum-os.de

 

Referentinnen (Personal)
Ramona Klein
Telefon: 0541 405-5215
E-Mail: ramona.klein@klinikum-os.de

Elke Riedger
Telefon: 0541 405-5219
E-Mail: elke.riedger@klinikum-os.de

Marie Schiermeier
Telefon: 0541 405-5218
E-Mail: marie.schiermeier@klinikum-os.de

 

Sachbearbeiterinnen (Personal):
Katharina Fallmann
Telefon: 0541 405-5217
E-Mail: katharina.fallmann@klinikum-os.de

Sandra Leesmann
Telefon: 0541 405-5213
E-Mail: sandra.leesmann@klinikum-os.de

Uta Meiners
Telefon: 0541 405-5214
E-Mail: uta.meiners@klinikum-os.de

Linda Mersch
Telefon: 0541 405-5224
E-Mail: linda.mersch@klinikum-os.de

Anke Nieberg
Telefon: 0541 405-5216
E-Mail: anke.nieberg@klinikum-os.de