klinikum-osnabrueck-ueber-uns_neu

Einkauf & Logistik

Leitung
Nils Jabs

Telefon: 0541/405-4910
Telefax: 0541/405-4998
E-Mail: nils.jabs@klinikum-os.de

 

Einkauf Investitionsgüter
Annegret Battermann
Telefon: 0541/405-4903
Telefax: 0541/405-4998
E-Mail: annegret.battermann@klinikum- os.de


Daniela Rrustemi

Telefon: 0541/405-4901
Telefax: 0541/405-4998
E-Mail: daniela.rrustemi@klinikum-os.de

 

Einkauf medizinische Ge.- und Verbrauchsgüter
Greta Hasheider
Telefon: 0541/405-4902
Telefax: 0541/405-4998
E-Mail: greta.hasheider@klinikum-os.de

Marc Barkau
Telefon: 0541/405-4905
Telefax: 0541/405-4998
E-Mail: marc.barkau@klinikum-os.de

 

Zentrallager
Stefan Alfing
Telefon: 0541/405-4900
Telefax: 0541/405-4998
E-Mail: stefan.alfing@klinikum-os.de

Sonja Oeljeschläger
Telefon: 0541/405-4900
Telefax: 0541/405-4998
E-Mail: sonja.oeljeschlaeger@klinikum-os.de

Davor Pencl
Telefon: 0541/405-4900
Telefax: 0541/405-4998
E-Mail: davor.pencl@klinikum-os.de

Steffen Warnstedt
Telefon: 0541/405-4900
Telefax: 0541/405-4998
E-Mail: steffen.warnstedt@klinikum-os.de

 

Stations- und Modulversorgung
Magret Krieser
Telefon: 0541/405-4920
Telefax: 0541/405-4998
E-Mail: magret.krieser@klinikum-os.de

 

Hol- und Bringedienst
Peter Große Siebenbürgen

Telefon: 0541 405-5861
Telefax: 0541/405-4998
E-Mail: peter.siebenbuergen@klinikum-os.de

 

Poststelle
Benedikt Holz
Telefon: 0541 405-4940
Telefax: 0541/405-4998
E-Mail: benedikt.holz@klinikum-os.de