Pflegedirektion

Kontakt und Team

Kontakt

Maria Weigel

Maria Weigel

Sekretariat

Maria Weigel
Telefon: 0541 –  405 4201
Telefax: 0541 – 405 4909
E-Mail: pflegedirektion@klinikum-os.de

Team

Jürgen Kleinschmidt

Jürgen Kleinschmidt

Pflegedirektor
Jürgen Kleinschmidt
Telefon: 0541 405-4200
E-Mail: juergen.kleinschmidt@klinikum-os.de
Angelika Atrat

Angelika Atrat

Stellv. Pflegedirektion
Angelika Atrat
Telefon: 0541 405-4203
E-Mail: angelika.atrat@klinikum-os.de

Oliver Geers

Oliver Geers

Referent der Pflegedirektion
Oliver Geers
Telefon: 0541 405-4260
E-Mail: oliver.geers@klinikum-os.de

Simon Juergens

Simon Jürgens

Referent der Pflegedirektion
Simon Jürgens
Telefon: 0541 405-4204
E-Mail: simon.juergens@klinikum-os.de

Rita Borgert

Rita Borgert

Abteilungsleitung
Rita Borgert
Telefon: 0541 405 4210
E-Mail: rita.borgert@klinikum-os.de

Johanna Fraj

Johanna Fraj

Abteilungsleitung
Johanna Fraj
Telefon: 0541 405-4213
E-Mail: johanna.fraj@klinikum-os.de

Martina Otte

Martina Otte

Abteilungsleitung
Martina Otte
Telefon: 0541 405-4212
E-Mail: martina.otte@klinikum-os.de

Heiko Sassenberg

Heiko Sassenberg

Abteilungsleiter
Heiko Sassenberg
Telefon: 0541 405-4211
E-Mail: heiko.sassenberg@klinikum-os.de

Thomas Schöne

Thomas Schöne

Abteilungsleiter
Thomas Schöne
Telefon: 0541 405-4214
E-Mail: thomas.schoene@klinikum-os.de

Annette Sechelmann

Annette Sechelmann

Abteilungsleitung
Annette Sechelmann
Telefon: 0541 405-4215
E-Mail: annette.sechelmann@klinikum-os.de